Home » People

People

Faculty

Dr. Michael L. Alles            michael.l.alles@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Bharat L. Bhuva            bharat.l.bhuva@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Daniel M. Fleetwood      dan.fleetwood@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Kenneth F. Galloway      kenneth.f.galloway@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. William T. Holman          william.t.holman@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Lloyd W. Massengill       lloyd.w.massengill@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Marcus Mendenhall        marcus.mendenhall@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Sok Pantelides              pantelides@Vanderbilt.Edu

Dr. Robert A. Reed              robert.a.reed@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. William H. Robinson       william.h.robinson@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Ronald D. Schrimpf        ronald.d.schrimpf@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Robert A. Weller            robert.a.weller@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Arthur F. Witulski           arthur.f.witulski@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Enxia Zhang                  enxia.zhang@vanderbilt.edu

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Dr. Cher Xuan Zhang           xuan.zhang@Vanderbilt.Edu

Graduate Students

Student Name (Last) Student Name (First) email
Abdel-Aziz Hamzah hamzah.abdelaziz@Vanderbilt.Edu 
Arutt Charlie charles.n.arutt@Vanderbilt.Edu
Assis Thiago thiago.r.assis@Vanderbilt.Edu
Atkinson Nick nick.atkinson@vanderbilt.edu
Auden Elizabeth elizabeth.c.auden@Vanderbilt.Edu
Bennett William Geoff william.g.bennett@Vanderbilt.Edu
Blaine Ray raymond.w.blaine@Vanderbilt.Edu
Chatterjee Indranil indranil.chatterjee@Vanderbilt.Edu
Chen Jin jin.chen.1@Vanderbilt.Edu
Chen Yanran (Paula) yanran.chen@Vanderbilt.Edu
Duan Guoxing guoxing.duan@Vanderbilt.Edu 
Freeman Karen karen.m.freeman@Vanderbilt.Edu
Funkhouser Erik erik.d.funkhouser@Vanderbilt.Edu 
Gaspard Nelson nelson.j.gaspard@Vanderbilt.Edu
Hooten Nick nicholas.c.hooten@Vanderbilt.Edu
Jagannathan Srikanth srikanth.jagannathan@Vanderbilt.Edu
King Michael michael.p.king@Vanderbilt.Edu
Liang Chundong chundong.liang@Vanderbilt.Edu
Mahatme Nihaar nihaar.n.mahatme@Vanderbilt.Edu
Maillard Pierre pierre.maillard@Vanderbilt.Edu
Maharrey Jeff  jeffrey.a.maharrey@Vanderbilt.Edu
Mukherjee Shubhajit shubhajit.mukherjee@Vanderbilt.Edu 
Ni Kai kai.ni@Vanderbilt.Edu
Quinn Rachel rachel.c.quinn@Vanderbilt.Edu 
Samsel Isaak isaak.k.samsel@Vanderbilt.Edu
Trippe James james.m.trippe@Vanderbilt.Edu
Weeden-Wright Stephanie stephanie.l.wright@Vanderbilt.Edu